My 400th Post!!

This is my 400th blog post here at Vampyre Fangs!

vampire-art

My first post was on June 5, 2011.

I’ve been having a great time ever since writing and putting up my thoughts, ideas, musings, etc.

Check out my ‘brother blog,’ Kosher Samurai!

Seppuku-cu

And here is a shameless plug for my Twitter experiment, a journal entry style post apocalyptic novel, The Great Dead North.

Cdn-zombie-licence

I hope you enjoy reading my stuff as much as I love writing it.

selene-2

Until my next post, thank you for reading my blog.

aa-tribalfang

6 comments on “My 400th Post!!

  1. sabbiespurses says:

    Awesome! Keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Your image collection makes quite a deep two-hole impression. Congratulations on 400-that is a milestone or better yet a triathlon-boulder.
    Cool blog and thanks for sending me over here (but now I’m scared)…
    AnnMarie
    newbie blogger, now covering her neck while sleeping

Leave a Reply

