Why I Dislike Cats

Don’t get me wrong. I don’t actually hate cats. At one point, I even had four cats.

bad-cat-01

No, really. I did.

bad-cat-02

But my affection for the little fleabags died off a long time ago.

bad-cat-03

Because cats are evil.

bad-cat-04

You can’t take it personally. They’re not just evil at you or because of you or even something you did or said.

bad-cat-05

They’re born evil. They come out of the package that way.

bad-cat-06

Evil and stupid. Now that is a dangerous combination right there.

bad-cat-07

They’re not cute or adorable or endearing or sweet or anything like that. At all.

bad-cat-08

They’re fur-bearing parasites. Feline freeloaders. They should be discouraged at every opportunity.

bad-cat-09

Stop the madness!

bad-cat-10

That is all.

aa-tribalfang_________________________________________________

As an extra bonus attraction, please see this wonderful Huffingtonpost article!

2 comments on “Why I Dislike Cats

  1. I can relate to the puke on the chair and then sitting on it. No fun!
    Still love my 13-year-old kitty 🙂

Leave a Reply

