Cat Art

Some of my friends are ‘cat people’ who raise anthropomorphism to a high art.

I take a modified Schrödinger approach to feline fleabags. I know they are alive. They’re just dead to me.

schrodingerscat

And I am saying this as a former ‘cat person’ who was infested with four (4) cats in a one bedroom condo.

Years later, I underwent a conversion or sorts. I became a ‘dog person.’

Now, I am a ‘keep those bloody parasites away from me!’ kind of person.

All of this is by way of introduction to why I am tickled by this cartoon.

pooch-cafe-cat-art

It’s from the comic strip Pooch Cafe by Paul Gilligan (Monday, November 18, 2013).

As the object of my first (real life) love would say, TBIM! (Too Bad It’s Monday!) Have a great day.

aa-tribalfang

2 comments on “Cat Art

  1. renxkyoko says:

    Not a cat person, either. It started when we moved into our new home, neighbor’s cats had made our backyard their pooping area, and without knowing it, I stepped on a fresh cat poop, stepped inside the house on a brand new carpet, blah, blah. Do you have any idea how a cat’s poop smells? Muahahaha !

Leave a Reply

