Happy Monday!

Saw this photo this morning and had to share!

To all those recovering from Fashion Week and Jewish holidays!

muffins

The perfect way to start the day!

Enjoy! 🙂

aa-tribalfang

6 comments on “Happy Monday!

  1. renxkyoko says:

    I’m cool with the skull thingy, but the “brain ” icing… ugh, I don’t think I’d be able to swallow that. =_=”

  2. renxkyoko says:

    I eat liver ( LOVE IT), kidney, intestines, etc…. the brains ? I’ll run away.

    • vampyrefangs says:

      I’ve eaten liver & onions, liver pate and, of course, chopped liver. I’m pretty sure I’ve eated kidneys but not for many years. As for brains… I had an uncle who kept getting me to try fried brains. He didn’t succeed. 😀

  3. bobby says:

    God that looks good!

Leave a Reply

