Bat Doll!

This is SO CUTE!!

bat-doll(Cutest Bat Doll EVER!!)

I want one!!

aa-tribalfang

9 comments on “Bat Doll!

  1. Cute! I love the striped body.

  2. That’s completely darling. 🙂

  3. renxkyoko says:

    ~_~

    Dolls, any kind of doll, are not exactly my favorite thing in the world. My Mom told me ( I don’t remember it) when ine time, we went to a relative’s party. The relative had a doll collection. She showed it to me, innocently thinking I’d be over the moon… instead, I ran out of the room, terrified and crying, ha ha. I swear she had a thousand dolls in that small room.

Leave a Reply

