Hello Kitty Bed

Those who confess to knowing me well are aware of my penchant for almost all things Hello Kitty.

Hello_Kitty_Face

Some (Anna… Chris…) go so far as to suggest I need an intervention!

skull

A friend passed this along to me the other day and I simply HAD to post it here!

bed

How could you NOT want to sleep in this bed???

stormkitty

🙂

aa-tribalfang

6 comments on “Hello Kitty Bed

  1. My daughters would love this bed!

  2. Izcentric says:

    I’d prefer a totoro bed. Sadly, I’m not a fan of Hello Kitty, but some Sanrio merchandise I do have some interest for such as Keroppi, Badtz, Chococat, Kuromi, and some of Fancy Kitty. Aside from that, I have none.

Leave a Reply

