I bought the BREAKING DAWN (Part 2) DVD!

I was making my way through the Zombie Serengeti (aka the Walmarts) yesterday, when I noticed the DVD version of Breaking Dawn (Part 2).

Twilight-Saga-BD2-DVD

I bought one.

Hard as it is for me to believe, this is the last in the Twilight Saga movie franchise.

Our long national nightmare is over!

I suppose I will watch it soon. Probably next week.

Stay tuned!

aa-tribalfang

2 comments on “I bought the BREAKING DAWN (Part 2) DVD!

  1. The “Zombie Serengeti” LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

