Pale Girl Problems

For those of you out there who have been too busy doing whatever it is that you do out there, here are a few highlights from a great Twitterer, #whitegirlproblems:

(It’s now a book)

  • Casey Anthony will burn in hell for wearing a pink, ruffled top on national television.
  • That would be such a cute outfit if it were cuter.
  • I just want to be rich when my husband dies.
  • It’s so upsetting when people aren’t photogenic.
  • I’m so sick of rooms that are just four walls and a ceiling.
  • I quit smoking every night before I go to bed, and every morning when I wake up I decide to start smoking again.
  • I’m super tired from being tired all morning.
  • I farted in front of my boyfriend, so I made him move out.
  • Every job I’ve ever had is the worst job I’ve ever had.
  • Judging me will only make you fat.

If I had a Twitter account (which I don’t), these would be some of my tweets for #palegirlproblems:

(‘Pale Girl Problems’ by VampyreFangs!) [1]

  • You can be a moron, just don’t be a moron around me.
  • I don’t have the right body for my make-up.
  • Is ‘loser’ a state of mind or a state of mindlessness?
  • Do I always fall for psychos or do they become psychos once I fall for them?
  • Is dark a colour?
  • Eff off and die. Wait. You don’t have to die. Just eff off!
  • Edward Cullen is the decaf espresso of vampyre fiction.
  • I’d SO go after Dr Who until I realized I’d have to live in a phone booth.
  • That girl is a fashion tort.
  • Is this a cry for help or are you just kvetching?
  • Die, Cheerleader! Die!
  • I’m afraid that inside me, there’s an even fatter person dying to come out!

Yeah, yeah… I know. Don’t give up the day job. Sheesh! Everyone’s a critic! 😉

____________________________________________________________

[1] No, that’s not a picture of me.

One comment on “Pale Girl Problems

Leave a Reply

