A Very Hello Kitty Hanukah!

OK, I must confess…

I am a sucker for just about anything Hello Kitty!

But this one really took my breath away when I saw it yesterday.

(Hello Kitty Hanukah Menorah)

Yes, boys and girls, geeks and nerdlings…

A Hello Kitty Hanukah Menorah!

Just when you thought you’d seen everything there is to see… they come out with this!

I love it. I have to have one! Or rather, a half-dozen because there is no way that I can have one without bestowing such gifts to my friends and loved ones!

Here’s another one…

(Another Hello Kitty Hanukah Menorah)

These are simply way too cute for words. And they really bring an element of fun to the holiday.

Tonight (Friday night, December 23, 2011) is the fourth day of Hanukah. For those lighting a menorah, we use 4 candles in addition to the shamash (the ‘lighter’ that is offset from the others). Remember… you have to light the menorah and say the blessings BEFORE lighting the Shabbes candles!

Have a blessed spirit-filled Hanukah, glowing with light and meaning!

_____________________________________________________________

Vampyre Fangs is shutting down for the holidays!

We’ll be back in the first week of January.

Have a wonderful holiday season.

Happy Hanukah, Merry Xmas and a very Happy New Year!!

Sincerely, Vampyre Fangs

4 comments on “A Very Hello Kitty Hanukah!

  1. ninevehrains says:

    Disappointed that there is no Chococat! 😦

  2. janet says:

    where did u buy that hello kitty Menorah

    • vampyrefangs says:

      I didn’t buy that menorah… I saw the photo somewhere and copied it. I am sure if you Googled Hello Kitty menorah or Hello Kitty Hanukah, it should give you some leads. Good luck and let me know if you find one! 🙂

  3. Leo says:

    I have not found many blogs that deliver such consistently readable and informative content as is on
    offer here, you deserve the time it has taken to write my appreciation of your endeavours.
    Many Many Thanks.

Leave a Reply

