Weekend in Toronto!

Hello, my dear little geeks…

I am presently in Toronto, taking a long weekend off and staying with dear friends.

I am sad to say that there will be no article today (November 25) or this coming Monday (November 28).

Devastating, I know… but I am sure you all will bear up admirably under this unspeakable tragedy.

Have no fear, nerdlings…  I will be back at it, hammer and tong, right after that.

Have a wonderful zombie-free weekend!

XOXOX

Vampyre Fangs

___________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

